products

آلة ثني الصفائح المعدنية شبه الأوتوماتيكية العامة بكفاءة عالية

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو
اسم العلامة التجارية: W&L
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: WC67Y120 / 4000
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: منصة نقالة
وقت التسليم: 7 - 10days
شروط الدفع: د/ف
القدرة على العرض: 30sets/month
معلومات تفصيلية
مستوى التلقائية: semi automatic مدة العمل: 4000mm
حلق عمق: 600 مم السكتة الدماغية المنزلق: 500mm
اكتب: CNC الهيدروليكية ضمان: سنة واحدة
تسليط الضوء:

hydraulic sheet metal bending machine

,

automatic sheet metal bending machine


منتوج وصف

إذا تم اتخاذ خيار خاطئ عند اختيار آلة الانحناء ، فسترتفع تكلفة الإنتاج ، ولا يمكن توقع استرداد آلة الانحناء للتكلفة. لذلك ، يجب الموازنة بين عدة عوامل في عملية صنع القرار.
الأداة
أول شيء مهم يجب مراعاته هو الجزء الذي تريد إنتاجه. النقطة الرئيسية هي شراء آلة يمكنها إكمال مهمة المعالجة بأقصر طاولة عمل وأقل حمولة.
النظر بعناية في درجة المواد والحد الأقصى لسمك وطول الآلات. إذا كان معظم العمل عبارة عن فولاذ بمقياس منخفض بسماكة 16 مقياس وطول أقصى 10 أقدام (3.048 متر) ، فلا يجب أن تكون قوة الانحناء الحرة أكبر من 50 طنًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت منخرطًا في عدد كبير من تشكيل القالب السفلي ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في آلة سعة 160 طنًا.
بافتراض أن المادة الأكثر سمكًا هي 1/4 بوصة ، يتطلب الانحناء الحر الذي يبلغ 10 أقدام 200 طن ، ويتطلب ثني القاع (الانحناء المصحح) 600 طن على الأقل. إذا كانت معظم الأجزاء 5 أقدام أو أقصر ، فإن نصف الحمولة تقريبًا إلى النصف ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة الشراء. طول الجزء مهم لتحديد مواصفات الجهاز الجديد.
انحراف
تحت نفس الحمل ، فإن تشوه طاولة آلة 10 أقدام والمنزلق هو 4 أضعاف تشويه آلة 5 أقدام. هذا يعني أن الآلات الأقصر تتطلب تعديلات أقل على الرقائق لإنتاج أجزاء مؤهلة. تقليل تعديلات الرقائق يقلل من وقت الاستجابة.
درجة المواد هي أيضا عامل رئيسي. بالمقارنة مع الفولاذ منخفض الكربون ، عادة ما يزداد الحمل المطلوب للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحوالي 50٪ ، في حين يتم تقليل معظم درجات الألومنيوم الطري بحوالي 50٪. يمكنك دائمًا الحصول على جدول الحمولة الخاص بالماكينة من الشركة المصنعة لآلة الثني. يوضح هذا الجدول الحمولة المقدرة لكل قدم بطول السماكات والمواد المختلفة.
نصف قطر الانحناء
عند استخدام الانحناء الحر ، يبلغ نصف قطر الانحناء 0.156 مرة من مسافة فتح القالب. في عملية الانحناء الحرة ، يجب أن تكون مسافة فتح القالب 8 أضعاف سمك المادة المعدنية. على سبيل المثال ، عند استخدام فتحة مقاسها 1/2 بوصة (0.0127 مترًا) لتشكيل فولاذ خفيف قياس 16 ، يكون نصف قطر الانحناء للجزء حوالي 0.078 بوصة. إذا كان نصف قطر الانحناء صغيرًا تقريبًا مثل سمك المادة ، فيجب تشكيل قالب سفلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الضغط المطلوب لتشكيل قالب سفلي أكبر بحوالي أربع مرات من ضغط الانحناء الحر.
إذا كان نصف قطر الانحناء أقل من سمك المادة ، فيجب استخدام لكمة ذات نصف قطر في الواجهة الأمامية أصغر من سمك المادة ، واللجوء إلى طريقة الانحناء. هذا يتطلب 10 أضعاف ضغط الانحناء الحر.
فيما يتعلق بالانحناء المجاني ، تتم معالجة وفاة الذكور والإناث عند 85 درجة أو أقل (الأصغر هو الأفضل). عند استخدام هذه المجموعة من القوالب ، انتبه إلى الفجوة بين القوالب الذكورية والأنثوية في الجزء السفلي من السكتة الدماغية ، والانحناء المفرط الذي يكفي لتعويض الزنبرك والحفاظ على المواد حول 90 درجة.
بشكل عام ، تكون زاوية الانحناء لثني الانحناء الحر في آلة الانحناء الجديدة ≤ 2 ° ، ونصف قطر الانحناء يساوي 0.156 مرة من مسافة فتح القالب. لثني القاع القاعي ، تكون زاوية القالب بشكل عام 86 ~ 90 °. في أسفل السكتة الدماغية ، يجب أن تكون هناك فجوة أكبر قليلاً من سمك المادة بين وفاة الذكور والإناث. تم تحسين زاوية التشكيل لأن حمولة القالب القاعي أكبر (حوالي 4 مرات من الانحناء الحر) ، مما يقلل من الإجهاد الذي يسبب عادةً عودة للخلف في نطاق نصف قطر الانحناء.
الانحناء المنقوش هو نفس انحناء القالب السفلي ، باستثناء أنه يتم معالجة النهاية الأمامية لللكمة إلى نصف قطر الانحناء المطلوب ، والفجوة بين اللكمة والجزء السفلي من السكتة الدماغية أصغر من سمك المادة. بسبب تطبيق الضغط الكافي (حوالي 10 مرات من الانحناء الحر) لإجبار الواجهة الأمامية لللكمة على الاتصال بالمادة ، يتم تجنب الارتداد بشكل أساسي.
من أجل اختيار أدنى مواصفات الحمولة ، من الأفضل التخطيط لنصف قطر أكبر من سمك المادة ، واستخدام طريقة الانحناء المجانية قدر الإمكان. عندما يكون نصف قطر الانحناء كبيرًا ، فإنه لا يؤثر غالبًا على جودة القطعة واستخدامها في المستقبل.
انحناء
متطلبات دقة الانحناء هي عامل يجب النظر فيه بعناية. هذا هو العامل الذي يحدد ما إذا كانت آلة الانحناء CNC أو آلة الانحناء اليدوية بحاجة إلى النظر فيها. إذا كانت دقة الانحناء مطلوبة لتكون ± 1 ° ولا يمكن تغييرها ، يجب أن نركز على آلة CNC.
إن قابلية تكرار منزلق آلة الانحناء CNC هي ± 0.0004 بوصة. يجب أن تعتمد الزاوية الدقيقة للتشكيل هذه الدقة والعفن الجيد. إن قابلية تكرار منزلق آلة الانحناء التي يتم التحكم فيها يدويًا هي ± 0.002 بوصة ، ويتم إنشاء انحراف ± 2 ~ 3 ° بشكل عام بشرط استخدام قالب مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مكابس الضغط CNC جاهزة لإعداد القالب السريع ، وهو سبب لا جدال فيه عندما تحتاج العديد من الدفعات الصغيرة إلى الانحناء.
قالب
حتى في حالة وجود قوالب مليئة بالرفوف ، لا تعتقد أن هذه القوالب مناسبة للآلات الجديدة. يجب فحص تآكل كل قالب عن طريق قياس الطول من الطرف الأمامي لللكمة إلى الكتف والطول بين كتف القالب.
بالنسبة للقوالب التقليدية ، يجب أن يكون الانحراف لكل قدم حول ± 0.001 بوصة ، ويجب ألا يكون الانحراف الإجمالي للطول أكبر من ± 0.005 بوصة. أما بالنسبة لقوالب الطحن الدقيقة ، فيجب أن تكون الدقة لكل قدم ± 0.0004 بوصة ، ويجب ألا تزيد الدقة الإجمالية عن ± 0.002 بوصة. من الأفضل استخدام قوالب الطحن الدقيقة لآلات الثني CNC ، والقوالب التقليدية لآلات الثني اليدوية.
انحناء طول الجانب
بافتراض انحناء 90 درجة على طول لوح فولاذي منخفض الكربون 10 × 10 أقدام بقياس 10 أقدام ، يجب أن تطبق آلة الانحناء 7.5 طنًا إضافيًا من الضغط لرفع اللوحة الفولاذية ، ويجب أن يكون المشغل على استعداد لحافة مستقيمة تبلغ 280 رطلاً ليقع او يسقط . قد يتطلب تصنيع الجزء العديد من العمال الأقوياء أو حتى الرافعة. غالبًا ما يحتاج مشغلو الثني إلى ثني الأجزاء الطويلة دون إدراك مدى شدة عملهم.

تخصيص الضغط الاسمي طول طاولة العمل المسافة بين القوائم عمق الحلق السكتة الدماغية رام قوة المحرك
WC67Y125 / 5000 1250 5000 4000 320 120 7.5
WC67Y160 / 3200 1600 3200 2600 400 200 11
WC67Y160 / 4000 1600 4000 3200 400 200 11
WC67Y160 / 5000 1600 5000 4000 400 200 15
WC67Y160 / 6000 1600 6000 4800 400 200 15
WC67Y200 / 3200 2000 3200 2600 400 200 15
WC67Y200 / 4000 2000 4000 3200 400 200 15
WC67Y200 / 5000 2000 5000 4000 400 200 15
WC67Y200 / 6000 2000 6000 4800 400 200 15
WC67Y250 / 3200 2500 3200 2600 400 250 22
WC67Y250 / 4000 2500 4000 3200 400 250 22
WC67Y250 / 5000 2500 5000 4000 400 250 22
WC67Y300 / 4000 3000 4000 3200 400 250 22
WC67Y300 / 5000 3000 5000 4000 400 250 22
WC67Y300 / 6000 3000 6000 4800 400 250 22
WC67Y400 / 5000 4000 5000 4000 400 250 30
WC67Y400 / 6000 4000 6000 4800 400 250 37
WC67Y500 / 6000 5000 6000 4800 400 300 37
WC67Y500 / 12000 5000 12000 400 300 37
WC67Y600 / 7000 6000 7000 5600 400 300 45
WC67Y700 / 7000 7000 7000 5600 400 300 45
WC67Y800 / 6000 8000 6000 5600 500 400 55
WC67Y1000 / 6000 10000 6000 5600 600 500 75

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shiny Xu

ال WhatsApp : +8615895355226

products

Universal Semi Automatic Sheet Metal Bending Machine With High Efficiency

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Jiangsu
Brand Name: W&L
Certification: CE
Model Number: WC67Y120/4000
Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Packaging Details: Pallet
Delivery Time: 7-10days
Payment Terms: D/P
Supply Ability: 30sets/Month
Contact Now
Detail Information
Automatic Level: Semi Automatic Length Of Working: 4000mm
Throat Depth: 600mm Slider Stroke: 500mm
Type: CNC Hydraulic Warranty: One Year

Product Description

 

If the wrong choice is made when choosing a bending machine, the production cost will rise, and the bending machine cannot be expected to recover the cost. Therefore, several factors need to be weighed in decision-making.
Artifact
The first important thing to consider is the part you want to produce. The main point is to buy a machine that can complete the processing task with the shortest worktable and the smallest tonnage.
Carefully consider the material grade and maximum machining thickness and length. If most of the work is a low gauge steel with a thickness of 16 gauge and a maximum length of 10 feet (3.048 meters), the free bending force need not be greater than 50 tons. However, if you are engaged in a large number of bottom die forming, you may want to consider a 160-ton machine.
Assuming that the thickest material is 1/4 inch, a free bending of 10 feet requires 200 tons, and a bottomed die bending (corrected bending) requires at least 600 tons. If most parts are 5 feet or shorter, the tonnage is almost halved, which greatly reduces the purchase cost. Part length is important to determine the specifications of a new machine.
Deflection
Under the same load, the distortion of the 10-foot machine table and slider is 4 times that of the 5-foot machine. This means that shorter machines require fewer shim adjustments to produce qualified parts. Reducing shim adjustments reduces turnaround time.
Material grade is also a key factor. Compared with low carbon steel, the load required for stainless steel is usually increased by about 50%, while most grades of soft aluminum are reduced by about 50%. You can always get the machine's tonnage table from the bending machine manufacturer. This table shows the estimated tonnage per foot length for different thicknesses and materials.
Bending radius
When using free bending, the bending radius is 0.156 times the opening distance of the die. In the free bending process, the die opening distance should be 8 times the thickness of the metal material. For example, when using a 1 / 2-inch (0.0127-meter) opening to form a 16 gauge mild steel, the bending radius of the part is about 0.078 inches. If the bending radius is almost as small as the thickness of the material, a bottomed die must be formed. However, the pressure required for forming a bottomed die is about four times greater than that of free bending.
If the bending radius is less than the thickness of the material, a punch with a radius at the front end that is smaller than the thickness of the material must be used, and resort to the embossing bending method. This requires 10 times the pressure of free bending.
As far as free bending is concerned, the male and female dies are processed at 85 ° or less (smaller is better). When using this set of molds, pay attention to the gap between the male and female molds at the bottom of the stroke, and excessive bending that is sufficient to compensate for springback and keep the material around 90 °.
Generally, the springback angle of the free bending die on the new bending machine is ≤ 2 °, and the bending radius is equal to 0.156 times the opening distance of the die. For the bending of the bottomed mold, the mold angle is generally 86 ~ 90 °. At the bottom of the stroke, there should be a gap slightly larger than the material thickness between the male and female dies. The forming angle is improved because the tonnage of the bottomed die is larger (about 4 times of free bending), which reduces the stress that usually causes springback in the range of the bending radius.
The embossed bending is the same as the bottomed die bending, except that the front end of the punch is processed to the required bending radius, and the gap between the punch and the bottom of the stroke is smaller than the material thickness. Due to the application of sufficient pressure (about 10 times of free bending) to force the front end of the punch to contact the material, rebound is basically avoided.
In order to choose the lowest tonnage specification, it is best to plan for a bending radius larger than the thickness of the material, and use the free bending method as much as possible. When the bending radius is large, it often does not affect the quality of the piece and its future use.
Curvature
The bending accuracy requirement is a factor that needs to be carefully considered. It is this factor that determines whether a CNC bending machine or a manual bending machine needs to be considered. If the bending accuracy is required to be ± 1 ° and cannot be changed, we must focus on the CNC machine.
The repeatability of the slider of the CNC bending machine is ± 0.0004 inches. The precise angle of forming must adopt such accuracy and a good mold. The repeatability of the slider of the manually controlled bending machine is ± 0.002 inches, and the deviation of ± 2 ~ 3 ° is generally generated under the condition of using a suitable mold. In addition, CNC press brakes are ready for rapid mold set-up, which is an unquestionable reason to consider when many small batches need to be bent.
Mould
Even if there are molds full of shelves, don't think that these molds are suitable for new machines. The wear of each mold must be checked by measuring the length from the front end of the punch to the shoulder and the length between the shoulder of the die.
For conventional molds, the deviation per foot should be around ± 0.001 inches, and the total length deviation should not be greater than ± 0.005 inches. As for precision grinding molds, the accuracy per foot should be ± 0.0004 inches, and the total accuracy must not be greater than ± 0.002 inches. It is best to use precision grinding molds for CNC bending machines, and conventional molds for manual bending machines.
Bend side length
Assuming a 90 ° bend along a 5 × 10-foot 10-gauge low carbon steel plate, the bending machine must apply an additional 7.5 tons of pressure to lift the steel plate, and the operator must be prepared for a straight edge of 280 pounds to fall . Manufacturing the part may require several powerful workers or even a crane. Bender operators often need to bend long-edge parts without realizing how strenuous their work is.

 

Specification Nominal pressure Length of working table Distance between uprights Throat depth Ram stroke Motor power
WC67Y125/5000 1250 5000 4000 320 120 7.5
WC67Y160/3200 1600 3200 2600 400 200 11
WC67Y160/4000 1600 4000 3200 400 200 11
WC67Y160/5000 1600 5000 4000 400 200 15
WC67Y160/6000 1600 6000 4800 400 200 15
WC67Y200/3200 2000 3200 2600 400 200 15
WC67Y200/4000 2000 4000 3200 400 200 15
WC67Y200/5000 2000 5000 4000 400 200 15
WC67Y200/6000 2000 6000 4800 400 200 15
WC67Y250/3200 2500 3200 2600 400 250 22
WC67Y250/4000 2500 4000 3200 400 250 22
WC67Y250/5000 2500 5000 4000 400 250 22
WC67Y300/4000 3000 4000 3200 400 250 22
WC67Y300/5000 3000 5000 4000 400 250 22
WC67Y300/6000 3000 6000 4800 400 250 22
WC67Y400/5000 4000 5000 4000 400 250 30
WC67Y400/6000 4000 6000 4800 400 250 37
WC67Y500/6000 5000 6000 4800 400 300 37
WC67Y500/12000 5000 12000   400 300 37
WC67Y600/7000 6000 7000 5600 400 300 45
WC67Y700/7000 7000 7000 5600 400 300 45
WC67Y800/6000 8000 6000 5600 500 400 55
WC67Y1000/6000 10000 6000 5600 600 500 75

 

Universal Semi Automatic Sheet Metal Bending Machine With High Efficiency

Contact Details
Shiny Xu

WhatsApp : +8615895355226